May : Lepidolite

“At this time in your life feelings are being united with your thoughts. If you stay true to your feelings, everything will follow its true path, allowing the manifestation of your goals.” Liquid Crystal Oracle.

This part of the Lepidolite lesson reminds me so much of the Abraham Hicks work that I do. I love Abraham Hicks, a group of spirits that are channeled by Esther Hicks and oh so easily accessible over YouTube. I love their message because it is all about feeling our way back into the Vortex, a lot of people utilize their message to manifest the things they want in their life. For myself, I do not work with manifestation, I work with grace, grace has always been the path that fulfills me. Utilizing the Abraham Hicks teachings to get back into the Vortex, is another way of saying getting back into the flow of grace for me.

Other tools that have been popular in the metaphysical world (I’m not a metaphysics girl but rather a mystic one) have focused on controlling the thoughts in one way or another, that path has never served me. With Abraham Hicks the focus is on the feelings and when the thoughts come into play it is about finding better feeling thoughts, this totally works for me.

Staying true to my feelings means committing to good feeling thoughts and also allowing room for my authentic experience to come to the surface and to be walked through.

This morning, during the morning meditations with my toddler daughter, I held onto my piece of lepidolite and felt myself infused with fairy like light, it was light, playful, electric and exhilarating, I was so encouraged. The Abraham Hicks talks I’ve been listening to lately have been talking about getting onto a “high flying disc” first thing in the morning, according to them the morning is the easiest time to get into the Vortex and carve out a happy day.

Personally the mornings rarely feel like high flying disc moments to me, no matter how good my sleep or how well I felt the night before, mornings are hazy for me, I am a morning person, I just feel like my soul is heavy in the morning, by nighttime I can spend hours before bed getting on a high flying disc. I’m not too interested in analyzing the why of this, I decided that I was going to try to get onto a high flying disc this morning and I was able to, and it really has followed me throughout the day.

I was reflecting on the lesson I had learnt the other month about controlling my emotions and how I’ve realized that doesn’t mean I am ignoring or repressing my emotions, but rather that I am empowered to direct their flow. Lepidolite is helping me to do this in a light and happy manner. I am looking forward to the rest of this month and exploring how these teachings will direct me towards happier days, even in the midst of my grieving process.

How is Lepidolite speaking to you this month?

Grace Be With You,
Priestess of Grace,
Candise Soaring Butterfly ✨

image taken from: https://i.ytimg.com/vi/dQSoMQFoVck/hqdefault.jpg

Posted on May 16, 2016, in Journeying with Crystals and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

